HOME

ABOUT

MAP

NEWSLETTERS

CALENDAR

OFFICERS

CLUBS

CLUB NEWS

LINKS


CLUB CHAIRS

Lion Andy Reese - 903-479-3324 – areese@mac.com
Camp Bus

Camp Walk
Lion Kent Basinger- 903-577-8605 - kent@kentandlisa.com
Camp Work Day
PDG Don Francis – 903-738-2471 – don.francis1462@yahoo.com

Chaplain
Lion Brian Finwick – 903-399-8472 -
Charity Checks
Jackie Bowling – 903-569-3340 – cjbowling@suddenlink.net
Constitution/By-Laws
PDG Joan Houser – 903-561-8671 – jmhouser01@suddenlink.net
District Convention
PDG Leon VanAlstine – 903926-6320 – leon_vanalstine@yahoo.com
Peggy Peal – 903-754-6812 -
DG Honorary
IPDG Traci Francis – 903-736-3098 – lionsdtfrancis@aol.com
Diabetes Awarness
PDG Becky Whitenack – 903-758-5058 – bcbeckyw@aol.com
District Photographer
Lion Brenda Wood – 903-938-3162 – woodhome645@cobridge.tv
Disaster Response
Lion Robert Wood - 903-938-3162 – woodhome645@cobridge.tv
Environmental
Lion Dorthie Craig – 903-935-2092 -
Eye Glass Recycling
Lion Jackie Childress – 903-227-0968 – jac19541@hotmail.com
Leader Dog
Lion Dave Ronchetto – 903-6561826 – dronchetto@aol.com
Leo
Lion Rhita Koches – 903-567-6312 – rkoches@excite.com
LCIF
PCC Carol French – 903-984-0708 – clfrench@cablelynx.com
World Services for the Blind
Lion Charles Abma – 903-934-8861 – cbabma@netzero.net
Midwinter Conference
John Campbell – 903-348-4568 - jcampbell@alliancebank.com
Youth Events
Jenn Sandlin – 903-491-3529 – jlsandlake@gmail.com